Profiler/ Manufacturer Members

BSi Steel Limited
Representative: Viv Proudfoot
Tel: +27 33 846 2222
Fax: +27 33 846 2233
viv@vmarketing.biz
www.bsisteel.com

Clotan Steel*
Representative: Danie Joubert
Tel: +27 16 986 8000
Fax: +27 16 986 8050
daniej@clotansteel.co.za
www.clotansteel.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions (Pty) Ltd
A Division of Consolidated Steel
Industries (Pty) Ltd*
Representative:
Johan van der Westhuizen
Tel: +27 11 898 2902
Fax: +27 11 892 1455
johan@globalroofs.co.za
www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za

Heunis Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Anton Heunis
Tel: +27 12 372 0021
Fax: +27 12 372 0515
anton@heunis.co.za
www.heunis.co.za

Macsteel Roofing
Representative: Dave Reid
Tel: +27 11 878 7500
Fax: +27 11 827 1890
dave.reid@macroofing.co.za

Safintra South Africa (Pty) Ltd*
Representative: Rainer Straussner
Tel: +27 11 944 6800 / 0861 723 542
Fax: +27 11 783 1128
rainers@safintra.co.za
www.safintra.co.za